Kristina’s Dailies 4-19-14

20140420-010444.jpg

I don’t wish to be 10 lbs only, but oh my! Taken at the Griffith Observatory in Los Angeles, CA.

Today I did a short leisurely hike at the beach with my family and a bit of walking in Koreatown in LA after dinner. I hit the 7k+ step goal that Breeze set for me, but otherwise I did not track mileage or time expended. I feel decently fatigued but not sore or overstressed.

It’s good to be with the family for the Easter Holiday, though my eating has taken the hit. There’s so much good food available inside the house right now 🙂

Leave a Reply

