Alea Dailies 4-22-14 (Earth Day Edition)

Tuesday is normally my cross training day. Due to a number of errands that had to be run, as well as Tuesday night pub trivia, cross training did not happen. Maybe tomorrow.

I also should be in bed right now BC I have a super early meeting, but I am trying to down this concoction I’ve made to ease my sinus problems. Thanks allergies!

In terms of the core challenge, I’ve done all but bicycle crunches. Tomorrow, we amp up our reps. It’s good fun all around.

Steps super low today. Didn’t even break 5k. Think a day of rest like this was needed in light of aforementioned sinus problems. I will just have to make this up later.

And that is all for now.

2 thoughts on “Alea Dailies 4-22-14 (Earth Day Edition)

Leave a Reply

