Alea Dailies 4-24-14

Ugh. I tried to post something, but the Internet is not cooperating. I lost the draft too. I do want to get to bed at a decent hour, so we’ll do the short version.

– Core = Done. They kind of hurt towards the end in not great ways, so I eased up on the last few sets (25 knee to elbow and 25 back extensions instead of 30)

– Got my cardio on playing racquetball with Chris. Played for a good 40 minutes. It was exhausting.

– Walked Bruce. Not a long walk. Just about 3/4 of a mile to a mile.

– Not quite at 8k steps, but I managed to fit a suite of activities in for the day, so we’ll consider it a wash. Kind of.

One thought on “Alea Dailies 4-24-14

Leave a Reply

