Alea Dailies 4/29/14

Can you believe it’s almost May?

Today, I went into SF. I only went in the afternoon, but was relatively heads down in work all day, so not much core got accomplished. I did planks and the crunches and probably have it in me to do two more of the six. Between today and last Friday, I’ll probably amp up on Thursday instead of tomorrow. I’ve done the plank every day despite everything. I feel like that is an accomplishment in itself.

No cardio today, but going around SF meant that the walking racked up. I was shy of my 8-10k but not by much.

One thought on “Alea Dailies 4/29/14

Leave a Reply

