Alea Dailies (5/10/2014)

Today was another relatively low key day. I did a plank outside with Bruce this morning. I didn’t bring my phone with me so I didn’t time it like I normally do. Just went as long as I thought it felt right. Not sure how long that was. The rest of the core was spread out throughout the day.

Racked up a good amount of steps from cleaning and packing. After several hours of laziness, I went on a three mile walk with Chris, Bruce, and my dad. That got my to 10,000 steps.

There was also an Earthquakes game. We tend to park about half a mile away. That and random pacing and such brought the total over 13,000 steps.

It wasn’t a running day like I hoped, but I think I’m happy with the general results of the day, particularly the step count.

Leave a Reply

