Alea Dailies Mother’s Day Edition (5/11/2014)

I just realized that I never posted yesterday in my effort to make myself go to bed early. I’m currently writing from the Denver Airport. I didn’t do much yesterday. Completely forgot core in my run around town to get Mothers Day stuff set up.

Then, food coma from that and kept on delaying run until I realized I wouldn’t have enough time to do an evening run and get to bed by 10.

So we’ll consider it a rest day.  I did get a ridiculous number of steps from going from store to store getting mother’s day stuff, though.

Leave a Reply

