Alea Dailies (5/14/2014)

I was going to hit the fitness center tonight but the body was saying it was a rest day. Also I need to learn to go to bed at a decent hour. Most people don’t call 11a decent hour. I say whatever.

Anyway, I’ve done most of core except for the pre bed stuff. The plank today was difficult.

Haven’t logged many steps today. Pacing to get at least 5k. I did do more stairs than usual so at least there is that. Going to try something out tomorrow. It might work.

Leave a Reply

