Alea Dailies (Memorial Day 2014 edition)

A short post before I sleep in prep for my 4 am wake up. Mostly lazy day today except for the 3.5 mile run/walk. Went with Lily Allen for the music because her albums, even the slow songs tend to be perfectly timed with my pace.

Moved up to 9/5 running/walk segments. Didn’t do the full nine for the last run, but still got two miles of running out of the experience. I think I ended at about 55 minutes for my full time.

Next goal is to try to increase distance. Got a few 10ks coming up that I need to prep for.

Leave a Reply

