Alea Dailies (5/27-5/28/2014)

This short week has thrown me off. Just got to Michigan and it’s already time to go hone tomorrow. Time for more plane sitting.

Tuesday May 27

Tuesday was a travel day where I woke up at 4 and made my way to Michigan. Not much activity beyond layovers because of the big pile of work. Did get a trip to Stella’s in…opposite effect.

Wednesday May 28

Tiring day, mostly because a morning of jet lag killed me. We were going to do a quick dinner and run around the river but pub trivia happened. I got @5 minutes of some high intensity MMA kickboxing in via Daily Burn. A lot of baby planks. A lot of sweat for such a short video.

Tomorrow I head home.

2 thoughts on “Alea Dailies (5/27-5/28/2014)

Leave a Reply

