Disc Golf

image

Chris and I tried our hand at disc golf today. We’d been talking about doing it for a while. Some of our friends play it regularly and there aren’t greens fees, so why not? I got a set of discs a few weeks ago, which we’d been playing around with.

It was hard. Harder than FootGolf and harder for me than real golf. I have very little control over the disc. It did not help that I was lugging around a giant purse. ย The course near us was also a little run down and dusty. Not ideal.

Nevertheless, it was an interesting venture and got us out and walking. Next time, though, I won’t bring my purse. That was annoying to carry around.

image

2 thoughts on “Disc Golf

Leave a Reply

