Miss me?

Hi. It’s been a long time. Life got crazy around August and did not let up for a while. I think life has gotten back to normal, so I will try to get back to real posting.

September was a bit of a wash in terms of running. Normally, I make a valid effort to get running into my routine, but my schedule got a little too intense (a couple of 15-18 hour days, for example). I got into the swing of things again, only to be off to Hawaii for a week. While I didn’t run that week, our week was more of a hike around Oahu rather than sit by the beach experience.

Before that, though, I did throw in a 5k where I managed to get a PR. Quite proud of that one.

Things have calmed down a bit ,so I’m fully intending on returning to the grind. Expect more posts from me.

Leave a Reply

