Updates

So, I haven’t updated much lately. It’s not that I haven’t had anything to post about. Far from it, actually. In addition to knocking a few new races off of my list (Mardis Gras 5k and 408k), I’m in the process of changing jobs and also just got engaged. Needless to say, 2015 has been quite the year so far.

The other issue that I’ve run into is that I must have pulled some muscle or after the half marathon that has caused me to have to decrease my mileage. I’m in the process of picking things up again, but I am definitely not going to be half marathon ready within the next month. It’s something I’ve come to terms with that will ultimately be better for my running.

Hopefully more updates to do. Alea’s got some work to do.

Leave a Reply

